Contacting Key Staff

The tutor and Head of Year form the main point of contact for parents for queries relating to individual students. To contact them directly, please email or ring the School Office and ask for your message to be passed on. 

For all other queries, please email or ring the School Office on 01202 486237.

Year 7

Head of Year 7 - Mr N Massie

Assistant Head of Year 7 - Mrs S Manning

7AJO - Mr A Jones

7DL - Mr D Loader

7DVW - Mr Vass-White

7ETH - Mrs E Thompson

7KBE - Miss K Bemister

7LFU - Mr L Funfe

7SKE - Mr S Keep

7SMI - Miss S Miller

7SST - Mrs S Stabb

Year 8

Head of Year 8 - Ms J Abercrombie          

Assistant Head of Year 8 - Mr D Ennion                     

8AVU - Mr A Vignau   

8JC - Mrs J Cole 

8JSC - Mr J Schuring                                     

8MCX - Mr M Cox                                                           

8OLE - Miss O Leakey 

8RAS - Mr Aldis-Smith             

8RCK - Miss R Cook                     

8SFO - Mr S Forbes                       

8SPO - Miss S Pontet 

Year 9

Head of Year 9 - Mr J Jones                        

Assistant Head of Year 9 - Miss D Trudgeon             

9ABR - Mrs A Britton                    

9CAB - Miss C Bale                         

9GHO - Mr G Holding                    

9JG - Mrs J Gerrard            

9LKN - Mrs L Knight                      

9NMO - Mrs N Grainger              

9SMS - Miss S Massoudi              

9TS - Mr T Smith        

Year 10

Head of Year 10 - Mrs H Woodage              

Assistant Head of Year 10 - Mr S Jackson                   

10BRI - Mr B Richings                    

10CWA - Mr C Waite                        

10JJE - Mrs J Jenkins and Mrs L Corner                  

10JT - Mrs J Turner    

10KDO - Mr K Doyle                  

10LL - Miss L Lamble                  

10PCA - Mr P Cartilidge                                           

10SEV - Mrs S Evans     

Year 11

Head of Year 11 - Miss F Coffin

Assistant Head of Year 11 - Mr T Aston                         

11CMC - Mr C McKay

11DKE - Mr D Kelly                          

11HHU - Mrs H Hudson                  

11GBU - Mrs G Burge 

11IFR - Mrs I Frade                                         

11NGO - Mrs N Goddard                

11RHR - Mrs R Ruhback                 

11VCP - Mrs V Cooper