Our Local Governors back to key information

Our Twynham School Local Governors are:

Mr Gareth Morris - Chief Executive Officer

Please find our Business Interests below:

Business Interests 2018-2019

Business Interests 2017-2018

We are a member of the Twynham Learning Multi-Academy Trust.

Please click here for details of the Twynham Learning Trustees and Members.

Please click here to see our Funding Agreement.

Please click here for Financial documents relating to the Trust.

Please click here for Documentation relating to the Trust.

The Trust also reports on the Gender Pay Gap.

Mr Jy Taylor - Headteacher
Mr Doug Croucher - Chair
Mr Graham Higley - Vice Chair
Mr Michael Atiako
Mrs Alison Curtis
Cllr Peter Hall
Mrs Claire Harrison
Mrs Stephanie Manning
Mrs Yas Maybank
Mrs Catherine Swart
Dr Jo White
Mrs Heather Watson - Clerk

To contact our Governors, please email heather.watson@twynhamschool.com.