Our Local Advisory Board back to key information

Our Federated (Twynham School and The Grange School) Local Advisory Board consists of:

Mr Jy Taylor - Executive Headteacher

Please find our Business Interests below:

Business Interests 2022-2023

Business Interests 2021-2022

We are a member of the Twynham Learning Multi-Academy Trust.

Please click here for details of the Twynham Learning Trustees and Members.

Please click here to see our Funding Agreement.

Please click here for Financial documents relating to the Trust.

Please click here for Documentation relating to the Trust.

Please click here for the Twynham Learning Scheme of Delegation

The Trust also reports on the Gender Pay Gap

Dr Jo White (Chair)
Mr Martin Wassell (Vice Chair)
Mr Michael Atiako
Mrs Jennifer Erwin
Mr Jonathan Goode
Mr Richard Haddow
Mr Donovan Lynaghan
Mrs Cath Swart
Mrs Sue Morris (Clerk)

To contact our Governors, please email sue.morris@twynhamschool.com.

The Chair of Governors can also be contacted by writing to the school address at the bottom of the page.